ITASEL

Italian Search for Extraterrestrial Life

A joint project INAF-IFSI, INAF-IRA, ASI

Team

Cristiano Batalli Cosmovici (Project Scientist)

E-mail: cosmo@iaps.inaf.it

Personal Home Page

Stelio Montebugnoli (Project Engineer)

E-mail: montebugnoli@ira.inaf.it

Salvo Pluchino (Junior Scientist)

E-mail: salvo@med.ira.inaf.it

Marco Bartolini (Software Engineer)

E-mail: mbartolini@med.ira.inaf.it

Sergei Pogrebenko (Senior Scientist)

E-mail: pogrebenko@jive.nl

Francesco Schillirò (Senior Scientist)

E-mail: schill@noto.ita.inaf.it

Pietro Cassaro (Senior Scientist)

E-mail: p.cassaro@ira.inaf.it

Andrea Mattana (Software Engineer)

E-mail: a.mattana@med.ira.inaf.it

Giuseppe Pupillo (Senior Scientist)

E-mail: g.pupillo@isac.cnr.it

Enrico Flamini (ASI - OSU Director)

E-mail: enrico.flamini@asi.it